Everything starts

There are stories whose outcome is totally improbable... It all starts with the opening of a concept-store-art salon at the foot of the Notre Dame de la Garde hill, in Marseille.

Every morning, on the way to their gallery, Alexandra and Damien greet the Virgin and Child. The very one who watches over sinners, protects the people of Marseille and shines brightly in her golden dress. Every morning, they marvel at its beauty and this unshakable symbol of the Marseille city. Then, during a conversation, the day after fashion week, they say: “What if we dressed him in red! Red is trendy, isn’t it? After all, maybe she's tired of being in gold! ". The idea was born.

The duo, a city couple always looking for stylish souvenirs to bring back from their travels, then hastened to paint a statuette of Notre Dame in monochrome.

Meaning of my card


Divine word, prediction, prophecy…  we have to go back very, very far, to Antiquity, to understand the origin of the oracle. Already, we are diving back into our Latin classes, not without a hint of worry, to realize that the root of the word takes its essence in the verb orare (to speak). A reference to the word of the gods, with humans as mediator! The idea being, as you will have understood, that through the cards, women and men understand divine desires! No wonder then, that in Greek mythology, oracles are often mentioned. The most famous being that of Delphi with Pythia as its prophetess… 

Same speech in the Bible where the will of God is stated by the prophets . Clearly, before the coming of the Lord, the prophets spoke through oracles transmitting the thoughts of God ( Hebrews 12-25 ).

Since these immemorial times, oracles like tarot cards have multiplied... we obviously think of the tarot of Marseille or even the oracle of Belline... 

I saw the Virgin, particularly sensitive to spiritual things, could not resist the desire to imagine one, revisited of course!  Called the oracle of Mary, by JVV, it is based on only 7 pendant cards (the Sun, the World, the Moon, the Force, the Empress, the Lover and the Star) hidden in a candle… Choose in one at random and you will be informed about your current mood, about the “energy” that drives you! The card in question will deliver a message to you... Trust your intuition and the emotions you feel, they are the ones who know.

Empress III

Generosity, creativity, peace and love. Here is the portrait of the Empress! What a woman: she knows how to assert herself wisely and always shows kindness. Ambition, fierceness and intelligence characterize her. Wow, all of you, right? Not so fast...

If you draw the Empress card,  is that you will undoubtedly have to face an unprecedented situation. Rest assured, everything should work as you wish: to do this you will need to approach this step with pragmatism  and follow your intuition. Even if you did not doubt it, the Empress confirms it to you: you are going in the right direction and your influence is undeniable. 

Comfortable in your sneakers as in your relationships, you benefit from being known and your intellect is rarely questioned.  And boom ! An iron fist in a velvet glove: combine confidence with seduction, willpower with generosity and you will have won everything!

But , because there is always a but: don't impose anything and avoid being too authoritarian... The Empress denotes high self-esteem. Unlike her, stay with your feet on the ground! If your projects have been successful so far, this unfortunately does not mean that you are immune to failure. Also, don't hesitate, as soon as you feel things are slipping away, to question yourself, just to channel your self-esteem a little and get back on track! 

As a result, if you can find the right balance, there is a good chance that your project will be successful. You can have confidence in the future; on the program of celebrations: new meetings and opportunities. You are ready) ! Go for it!

The Lover VI

He's free Max, uh... sorry Lover! That's exactly it, he is super attractive with his heightened sense of freedom, his uninhibited free will and his sacrosanct affect! He is ready to make decisive choices that could change his life. The only problem is that the Lover is undecided; yes, no, no, yes, panic on board, he doesn't know anymore... yet, associated with the light, he is one step away from starting a beautiful love story or a new adventure. Yes Yes Yes…

 If you draw the Lover card, you will have understood, this probably means that you are a little lost, a bit disoriented  and for some time now but above all we must act. Since it is impossible for you to check box a, b or c, you prefer to wait. Bad idea, very bad idea even!  Clearly, if until now you could afford not to make a decision, the situation is changing and you will have to position yourself. Prepare yourself, take your responsibilities and dare to question some of your issues. 

But how will you tell me? Raise your head, breathe in and step back to reflect on yourself and reconsider the order of things. Take stock: what are your current goals? Your desires, your desires? How do you see your future? Being anchored on your path allows you to no longer think about the route to take. Watch out for big upheavals ahead! 

Force XI

Symbol of domination through gentleness (just that!), the Strength card represents a strong spirit, which dominates matter and the brute force of the one who draws this arcana. This character endowed with power, will, and self-control is full of courage and always ready to make decisions, to move forward with audacity and frankness.

If you draw the Arcana of Force, it is because... you are in total mastery of yourself. You are one with courage, you enjoy taking on challenges and you are a born go-getter. As a bonus, the spirit follows, this is what makes your greatest asset: you do not act in haste, you are thoughtful.  It is as much a question of discernment and control as it is of tolerance. You don't give up, you show endurance and determination in your projects. Wow!

But, being as passionate about it as you are, you can also go too far when you invest yourself. And sometimes it overflows! Impatient and reckless, you flirt with aggression or you lose your temper very quickly. Yes, sometimes this force is not mastered as it should be, but you must tame yourself and silence the impulsive feelings that confuse your mind.

This is what this arcana teaches you: learn to know yourself better, have patience and let go to see your projects through to the end. You have the strength to handle difficulties and overcome them. You will need it greatly because your projects take time and you need to be patient to achieve your set goals. Take advantage of it, it’s a good time for you, it’s time to dare! 

The Star XVII

Tarot card gilded with fine gold The Star

We never tire of admiring it when it shines in the black night sky. And for good reason, the Star inspires confidence and tickles intuition. Who has never turned to this luminous dust, asking it for advice or to calm conflicts. Of great sensitivity and reminiscent of the image of women, her clairvoyance reassures individuals who approach her. It evokes natural beauty and announces an auspicious event such as the meeting of love and (or) happiness, the royal combo.

If you have drawn the Star card, it means that you are a sensitive person, who is successful in life. You have an entrepreneurial spirit and like to move forward, you are generally successful in what you do, this is your strength. Those around you judge you as someone pleasant and refined who knows how to please others and who knows how to find the right words in any situation.

But be careful, your plans are crazy crazy to the point of becoming unrealistic. You have great ambitions, you are full of desires and dreams, but you have to know how to temper yourself. Unfortunately, despite your belief, you will not be able to make everything happen. You have your head in the stars, that's true, but suddenly seen from above, the world is not as it really is! 

Limit yourself in your choices (not too much anyway!) and temper your dream machine. To do this, you need to summon your creative capacity, your emotionality, and your sensitivity to make your small selection. Be confident, you are in a very good dynamic and if you focus on bringing together your talents and all your mental and physical abilities, you will achieve your goals without any difficulty. Welcome your good cycle and the happy future that awaits you. A happy ending is in sight! 

The Sun XVIX

Tarot card gilded with fine gold the Sun

The Sun radiates and is a symbol of fertility, joy and happiness. Safety, influence and success are its attributes. It invites you to place yourself in the spotlight and shine with your splendor. The solar star is a very positive card which evokes vitality and love. It gives life and provides man with the energy and wealth necessary for his development. Last info on this card: unlike the Moon which refers to femininity, to the maternal figure, the Sun refers to masculinity, to the face of the father.

If you have drawn the Sun card, it is because you are on the road to success. On his path, your talents and values, your involvement, and your solid gold entourage. There is a good chance that your projects, in which you have placed a lot of hope for ages, will succeed. You know, you have your life in your hands. The role of the Sun? Helping you soothe your fears and move forward. In a word: he is your protector, which makes you warm and creative.

But be careful not to be like Icarus who burned his wings by trying to get too close to the sun to better resemble the birds... You are convinced that you have 100% control over your life, which flirts with illusion and risks You lose. In short, you can be your own best enemy: it is therefore time to get to know yourself better, to identify your abilities and inabilities (yes, we all have them!) and to accurately measure your chances of achieving your goals. .

Don't worry, the Sun is there to keep you from daily worries, to guide you and invite you to gather all your inner strength. This arcana brings you warmth and joy of life, it allows you to realize yourself and find harmony and balance within yourself. The Sun will lead you to altruism and the need to feel useful to others.

Beyond the need to draw on your resources, this card is a nice proof of success. Success at all levels: professional (it smells like promotion or a change of position!) and personal (this story smells like love or at least full-on seduction!) Conclusion: everything is going well and it will continue!

The Moon XVIII

We know that during the night our fears emerge, irrational or not, like resurgences linked to our wounds and old traumas. Also, you will not be surprised if you are told that the Moon represents the dark and irrational phase of your unconscious as well as the depth of your feelings, of your sensitivity. But if this kingdom of shadow represents everything that is hidden, concealed, buried, in each of us, the fact remains that it precedes the Light and that at night we also dream...

If you have drawn the Moon, it is because lately, you have been worrying a lot and are giving yourself room for anxiety. This unfortunate situation in which you find yourself entangled no longer allows you to move forward and you are aware of it, but you are unable to get out of this unfortunate situation. You feel powerless in the face of events that are beyond your control.

But you let yourself be invaded by your dark thoughts and your phobias. If they get the better of you, it is because your life is not a long, quiet river but is punctuated by moments of calm conducive to good decisions. And what do you imagine? The Moon tells you that you are right in one of these moments and that it is time to make an inner transformation. It encourages you to reflect on yourself and break down the rational barriers that block you.

Clearly, the Moon invites you to trust your intuitions and let your creativity develop. Stay alert to the signs while always distancing yourself to be able to maintain fair judgment. The moon will be your spiritual guide to direct you to make the right choices and decisions. Stay confident, with this arcana from the Oracle of Mary you will no longer have any hesitation to know what you must do and which direction to take to live a fulfilled life in accordance with yourself! We hear in our earpiece that the Moon even predicts an emotional future that will pulsate: surprises, twists and turns, revelations and the unexpected are waiting for you! Wow!

The World XXI

The World is The Map! The one that symbolizes all possibilities and absolute happiness. The energy emanating from this card is magical: it gives the feeling that “everything is working”, everything is in place, in harmony. This major arcana, which alone symbolizes the entire tarot, indicates that you have reached the end of an adventure, but above all that you are ready to start another cycle. On the menu: travel, new learning, project, transfer, moving, a sweetheart?

If you have drawn the World, it is because in one way or another there is a start from scratch to set out to discover oneself or the unknown! Exhilarating no, especially when you know that The World is a very positive indicator and you are on the right track to realizing your life desire. It may even already be time to relax and appreciate the work or the journey you have taken. To experience happiness, sometimes you have to be willing to stop and savor it – now is the time!

YOU  As you will have understood, your chances of success are at their peak. It's up to you to make the best use of the resources you have at your disposal to convert them into a winning bet. In love, this blade predicts a relationship based on sincerity, communication and sharing, just that! and announces to you a lasting and constructive romantic relationship. Professionally, you will be able to convince, reassure and make people want to follow you and trust you. you can even become a leader and lead a team, a project for the future or even start a business. In any case, you must not miss this opportunity to realize yourself in your work and your projects. 

The planets are with you! So rest assured that your future has great surprises in store for you! Yes we insist, you are lucky, you have your destiny in your hands. You have the abilities to succeed in what you want, this is a unique opportunity. You will be able to convince, reassure and make people want to follow you and trust you. The World belongs to you, it's up to you to take advantage of it and reap the benefits and crown your projects with success. You are invaded by an enchanted light which covers you with happiness and will stay with you for a long time on the path to success and fulfillment.

name="p:domain_verify" content="c6aec3f1c18c2846101973126857912b"/> Signification de ma carte – J’ai vu la Vierge

Signification de ma carte

Parole divine, prédiction, prophétie…  il nous faut remonter jusqu’à très très loin, l’Antiquité, pour comprendre l’origine de l’oracle. Déjà, on se replonge, non sans un soupçon d’inquiétude, dans nos cours de latin, pour s’apercevoir que la racine du mot prend essence dans le verbe orare (parler). Un renvoi à la parole des dieux, avec pour médiateur l’humain ! L’idée étant, vous l’aurez compris, que par l’intermédiaire des cartes, les femmes et les hommes comprennent les désirs divins ! Pas étonnant donc, que dans la mythologie grecque, les oracles soient souvent mentionnés. Le plus célèbre étant celui de Delphes avec pour prophétesse la Pythie… 

Même discours dans la Bible où la volonté de Dieu est énoncée par les prophètes. En clair, avant la venue du Seigneur, les prophètes ont parlé par oracles en transmettant les pensées de Dieu (Hébreux 12-25).

Depuis ces temps immémoriaux, les oracles comme les tarots se sont multipliés… on pense évidemment au tarot de Marseille ou encore à l'oracle de Belline… 

J’ai vu la Vierge, particulièrement sensible à la chose spirituelle n’a pas pu résister à l’envie d’en imaginer un, revisité bien sûr !  Baptisé l'oracle de Marie, by JVV, il est basé sur seulement 7 cartes-pendentif (le Soleil, le Monde, la Lune, la Force, l’Impératrice, l’Amoureux et l’Etoile) cachées dans une bougie… Choisissez en une au hasard et vous serez renseigné sur votre mood du moment, sur “l’énergie” qui vous anime ! La carte en question vous délivrera un message… Fiez-vous à votre intuition et aux émotions ressenties, c'est elles qui savent.

 

L’Impératrice III

Générosité, créativité, paix et amour. Voilà le portrait de l’Impératrice! Quelle femme : elle sait s’affirmer à bon escient et fait toujours preuve de bienveillance. L'ambition, la prodigalité et l’intelligence, la caractérisent. Waouh tout vous, ça non ? Pas si vite…

Si vous tirez la carte de l’Impératrice,  c’est que vous allez sans doute devoir faire face à une situation inédite. Rassurez vous, tout devrait fonctionner comme vous le désirez : pour ce faire vous devrez aborder cette étape avec pragmatisme  et suivre votre intuition. Même si vous n’en doutiez pas, l’Impératrice vous le confirme : vous allez dans la bonne direction et votre influence est indéniable. 

A l'aise dans vos sneakers comme dans vos relations, vous gagnez à être connu et votre intellect est rarement remis en question.  Et bim ! Une main de fer dans un gant de velours : alliez donc l’assurance à la séduction, la volonté à la générosité et vous aurez tout gagné !

Mais, car il y a toujours un mais : n’imposez rien et évitez d’être trop autoritaire… L'Impératrice dénote une haute estime de soi-même. Contrairement à elle, restez bien les pieds sur terre ! Si jusque là, vos projets ont été couronnés de succès, cela ne veut malheureusement pas dire que vous êtes à l'abri d’un échec. Aussi, n’hésitez pas, dès que vous sentez les choses vous échapper à vous remettre en question, histoire de canaliser un peu votre amour propre et repartir sur de bons rails ! 

Résultat, si vous arrivez à trouver le bon équilibre, il y a de fortes chances que votre projet soit couronné de succès. Vous pouvez avoir confiance dans l’avenir; au programme des réjouissances : nouvelles rencontres et opportunités. Vous êtes prêt(e) ! Foncez !

 

L’Amoureux VI

Il est libre Max, heu… pardon l’Amoureux ! C’est exactement ça, il est hyper séduisant avec son sens de la liberté exacerbée, son libre arbitre décomplexé et son sacro saint affect ! Il est prêt à faire des choix décisifs qui pourraient bien changer sa vie. Le seul hic, c’est que l’Amoureux est indécis ; oui, non, non, oui, panique à bord, il ne sait plus… pourtant, associé à la lumière, il est à un rien de démarrer une belle histoire d’amour ou une nouvelle aventure. Oui, oui, oui…

 Si vous tirez la carte de l’Amoureux, vous l’aurez compris, cela veut sans doute dire que vous êtes un tantinet perdu, un poil déboussolé  et depuis quelques temps déjà mais que surtout il faut agir. Comme il vous est impossible de cocher la case a, b ou c, vous préférez attendre. Mauvaise idée, très mauvaise idée même !  En clair, si jusque là vous pouviez vous permettre de ne pas prendre de décision, la donne est en train de changer et vous allez devoir vous positionner. Préparez vous-y, prenez vos responsabilités et osez remettre en questions certaines de vos problématiques. 

Mais comment me direz vous ? Levez la tête, inspirez et prenez du recul pour réfléchir sur vous-même et reconsidérez l’ordre des choses. Faites un point : quels sont vos objectifs actuels ? Vos envies, vos désirs ? Comment vous voyez votre avenir ? Entre ancré sur son chemin permet de ne plus réfléchir sur la route à emprunter. Attention grands bouleversements en perspective! 

 

La Force XI

Symbole de la domination par la douceur (rien que ça !) la carte de la Force représente un esprit fort, qui domine la matière et la force brute de celui qui tire cette arcane. Ce personnage doté de puissance, de volonté, et de maîtrise de soi est plein de courage et toujours prêt à prendre des décisions, à avancer avec audace et franchise. 

Si vous tirez l’arcane de la Force , c’est que … vous êtes dans une maitrise totale de vous-même. Vous ne faites qu’un avec le courage, vous kiffez relever des challenges et vous êtes un fonceur né. En prime l’esprit suit, c’est ce qui fait votre plus grand atout : vous n’agissez pas dans la précipitation, vous êtes réfléchi.  Il est autant question de discernement, de contrôle que de tolérance. Vous ne lâchez rien, vous faites preuve d’endurance et de détermination dans vos projets. Wahou !

Mais, en être passionné à l’extreme que vous êtes, vous pouvez aussi aller trop loin lorsque vous vous investissez. Et parfois cela déborde ! Impatient et téméraire, vous flirtez avec l’agressivité ou vous vous emportez très vite. Ouille, il arrive que cette force ne soit pas maitrisée comme elle devrait l’être, or vous devez vous dompter et faire taire les sentiments impulsifs qui embrouillent votre esprit.

Voilà ce que vous enseigne cette arcane : apprenez à mieux vous connaître, la patience et le lâchez prise pour menez au bout vos projets. Vous avez la force pour gérer les difficultés et les surmonter. Vous allez en avoir grand besoin car vos projets prennent du temps et il faut savoir faire preuve de patience pour atteindre les objectifs fixés. Profitez-en, c’est une période faste pour vous, c’est le moment d’oser ! 

 

L’étoile XVII

On ne se lasse pas de l’admirer quand elle brille dans le ciel noir de la nuit. Et pour cause, l’Etoile inspire la confiance et titille l’intuition. Qui ne s’est jamais tourné vers cette poussière lumineuse, en lui demandant conseil ou encore d’apaiser les conflits. D’une grande sensibilité et renvoyant à l’image de la femme, sa clairvoyance rassure les individus qui s’en approchent. Elle évoque la beauté naturelle et annonce un évènement de bon augure comme la rencontre de l’amour et (ou) du bonheur, le combo royal.

Si vous avez tiré la carte de l’Etoile, c’est que vous êtes quelqu’un de sensible, qui réussi dans la vie. Vous avez l’esprit d’entreprise et aimez aller de l’avant, vous connaissez en général le succès dans ce que vous faites, c’est ce qui fait votre force. Votre entourage vous juge comme quelqu’un d’agréable et de raffiné qui sait faire plaisir aux autres et qui sait trouver les bons mots en toute situation.

Mais attention, vos projets sont fous fous fous au point de devenir irréalistes. Vous nourrissez de grandes ambitions, êtes bourré d’envies, de rêves, mais il faut savoir se tempérer. Malheureusement, malgré votre croyance, vous ne pourrez pas tout concrétiser. Vous avez la tête dans les étoiles, c’est le cas de le dire, mais du coup vu d’en haut, le monde n’est pas tel qu’il est vraiment ! 

Limitez vous dans vos choix (pas trop quand même!) et tempérez votre machine à rêves. Il vous faut pour cela convoquer votre capacité créative, votre émotivité, et votre sensibilité pour faire votre petite sélection. Soyez confiant, vous êtes dans une très bonne dynamique et si vous vous attachez à rassembler vos talents et toutes vos capacités mentales et physiques, vous parviendrez à vos objectifs sans aucune difficulté. Saluez votre bon cycle et l’avenir heureux qui s’offre à vous. Une happy end est en vue! 

 

Le Soleil XVIX

Le Soleil irradie et est un symbole de fertilité, de joie et de bonheur. La sécurité, le rayonnement et la réussite sont ses attributs. Il vous invite à vous placer sous les feux de la rampe et briller de votre superbe. L’astre solaire est une carte très positive qui évoque la vitalité et l’amour. Il donne la vie et apporte à l’homme l’énergie et les richesses nécessaires à son développement. Dernière info sur cette carte: contrairement à La Lune qui renvoie à la féminité, à la figure maternelle, le Soleil renvoie à la masculinité, au visage du père.

Si vous avez tirer la carte du Soleil c’est que vous êtes en route vers le succès. Sur son chemin, vos talents et valeurs, votre implication, et votre entourage en or massif. Il y a de fortes chances que vos projets, dans lesquels vous avez placé beaucoup d’espoirs depuis des lustres, aboutissent. Vous le savez, vous avez en mains votre vie. Le rôle du Soleil ? Vous aider à apaiser vos peurs et à avancer.. En un mot: il est votre protecteur, ce qui vous rend chaleureux et créatif .

Mais attention à ne pas faire comme Icare qui s’est brûlé les ailes en voulant approcher de trop près le soleil pour mieux ressembler aux oiseaux… Vous êtes persuadé de contrôler à 100% votre vie, ce qui flirte avec l’illusion et risquerait de vous perdre. En clair, vous pouvez être votre meilleur ennemi : il est donc temps d’apprendre à mieux se connaitre, d’identifier vos capacités et incapacités (oui oui on en a tous!) et de mesurer avec justesse vos chances d’atteindre vos objectifs.

N’ayez crainte, le Soleil est là pour vous garder des tracas quotidiens, pour vous guider et vous inviter à rassembler toutes vos forces intérieures. Cette arcane vous apporte chaleur et joie de vivre, il vous permet de vous réaliser et de trouver en vous l’harmonie et l’équilibre. Le Soleil vous amènera à l’altruisme et au besoin de vous sentir utile pour les autres.

Au delà de la nécessité de puiser dans vos ressources, cette carte est une jolie preuve de réussite. Réussite à tous les niveaux : professionnelle (ça sent la promotion ou le changement de poste!) et personnelle (ça sent l’amour ou tout du moins la séduction à plein nez cette histoire ! ) Conclusion : tout va bien et ça va continuer !

 

La Lune XVIII

On le sait durant la nuit émerge nos peurs, irraisonnées ou pas, comme des résurgences liées à nos blessures et vieux traumatismes. Aussi, vous ne serez pas étonné si on vous dit que la Lune représente la phase sombre et irrationnelle de votre inconscient comme la profondeur de vos sentiments, de votre sensibilité. Mais si ce royaume de l’ombre représente tout ce qui et caché, dissimulé, enfoui, dans chacun de nous, il n’empêche qu’il précède la Lumière et que la nuit on rêve aussi…

Si vous avez tiré la Lune, c’est que ces derniers temps, vous vous faites beaucoup de soucis et vous laissez du terrain à l’angoisse. Cette fâcheuse situation dans laquelle vous vous retrouvés empêtré, ne vous permet plus d’avancer et en avez conscience, mais ne parvenez pas à vous sortir de cette fâcheuse situation. Vous vous sentez impuissant face à des évènements qui vous dépassent.

Mais vous vous laissez envahir par vos idées noires et vos phobies. Si elles prennent le dessus sur vous, c’est que votre vie n’est pas un long fleuve tranquille mais qu’elle est jalonnée de moments d’accalmie propices aux bonnes décisions. Et figurez vous quoi ? La Lune vous indique que vous êtes pile poil dans un de ces moments-là et qu’il est temps d’opérer une transformation intérieure. Elle incite à réfléchir sur soi et à faire voler en éclat les barrières rationnelles qui vous bloquent.

En clair, la Lune vous invite à vous fier à vos intuitions et de laisser votre créativité se développer. Restez vigilant aux signes tout en prenant toujours de la distance pour pouvoir garder un jugement juste. La lune va être votre guide spirituel pour vous diriger à faire les bons choix et prendre les bonnes décisions. Restez en confiance, avec cette arcane de l’Oracle de Marie vous n’aurez plus aucune hésitation pour savoir ce que vous devez faire et quelle direction prendre pour vivre une vie épanouie en accord avec vous même! On nous souffle dans l’oreillette que la Lune vous prédit même un avenir affectif qui va pulser : surprise, rebondissements, révélations et inattendu sont au rendez-vous! Whaou !

 

Le Monde XXI

Le Monde est The carte ! Celle qui symbolise tous les possibles et le bonheur absolu. L’énergie se dégageant de cette carte est magique : elle donne le sentiment que « tout marche », tout est en place, en harmonie. Cette arcane majeure, qui symbolise à elle seule tout le tarot,  indique que vous êtes arrivé au bout d’une aventure, mais surtout que vous êtes prêts à démarrer un autre cycle. Au menu : voyage, nouvel apprentissage, projet, mutation, déménagement, un(e) chéri(e) ?  

Si vous avez tiré le Monde, c’est que d’une manière ou d’une autre il y a une reprise à zéro pour partir à la découverte de soi ou de l’inconnu! Grisant non, surtout quand on sait que Le Monde est un indicateur très positif et vous êtes en bonne voie pour réaliser votre désir de vie. Il est même peut-être déjà temps de se relaxer et d’apprécier le travail ou le chemin parcouru. Pour vivre le bonheur, il faut parfois être prêt à s’arrêter pour le savourer – c’est le moment !

Vous  l’aurez compris, vos chances de réussite sont à leur apogée. A vous d’utiliser au mieux les ressources dont vous disposez pour les convertir en pari gagnant. En amour, cette lame vous prédit une relation dans la sincérité, la communication et le partage, rien que ça ! et vous annonce une relation amoureuse durable et constructive. Professionnellement, vous saurez convaincre, rassurer et donner envie de vous suivre et de vous faire confiance. vous pouvez même devenir un leader et diriger une équipe, un projet d’avenir ou bien même vous lancer dans la création d’entreprise. Vous devrez en tout cas ne pas laisser passer cette occasion de vous réaliser dans votre travail et vos projets 

 

Les planètes sont avec vous ! Soyez donc assuré que votre avenir vous réserve de belles surprises ! Oui nous insistons, vous êtes chanceux, vous avez votre destin entre vos mains. Vous avez les capacités pour réussir dans ce que vous voulez, c’est une aubaine unique. Vous saurez convaincre, rassurer et donner envie de vous suivre et de vous faire confiance. Le Monde vous appartient, à vous d’en profiter et d’en tirer les bénéfices et couronner vos projets de succès. Vous êtes envahi par une lumière enchantée qui vous couvre de bonheur et restera longtemps avec vous dans la voie de la réussite et de l’épanouissement.